AndallaSpa

Activités

Consultez nos prix

Consultez Nos activités

Vallée de l’Ourika

A 30 km from Marrakech, the road enters a verdant valley that stretches 32 km, while climbing at altitude. You will discover picturesque Berber villages perched on the mountainside, overlooking the river. For 2 people: 30 euros pp 3 to 4 people: € 26 pp Of 5-6 people: 20 euros[…]

Imlil

Ane hour from Marrakesh, after crossing the gorge of Moulay Ibrahim, you will discover the village of Asni, nestled in the olive and almond trees. Then you will take a long track of 17 km which will take you to Imlil, remote village, built at the bottom of beautiful gorges[…]

Asni – Ouirgane

Aelow the highest mountain peak in the region of North Africa is known by the name of Jbel Toubkal (4165m), lies the village moved along 60 km of Marrakech which was ideally positioned to produce the only a starting point for other high summits of Atlas Toubkal form next to[…]

Cascades d’Ouzoud

The most beautiful site of the Middle Atlas is located 156 km from Marrakech (2h30 drive). To shape these magnificent waterfalls, a fall Oued 100m high in a bowl of limestone in the middle of a green landscape inhabited by a colony of macaque monkeys and birds. At the top[…]

Ouarzazate – Kasbah de Telouet

Socated at the south gate 200 km from Marrakesh, Ouarzazate welcomes you with a mixture of well refined oases, kasbahs and flourishing valleys that remain attractive by their magic desert born and raised in the south in a dry climate surrounded ‘high windswept palm sahara you can live your best[…]

Essaouira

After 2h30 drive, in an exceptional location at the edge of the Atlantic, on a rocky peninsula challenging waves, stands Essaouira, a town fortified by Vauban, old Portuguese city that surprises with its unique architecture, its houses with blue shutters , its crenellated fortifications and cannons pointing towards the ocean.[…]

Trip desert 2 Days / 1 Night

Day 1: Departure from Marrakech at 7 am to the High Atlas via the Tizi n’Tichka 2260m altitude through the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou; Visit the Kasbah (lunch on site). Afternoon excursion to Ouarzazate for continuing to Zagora through the Atlas, the Berber village of Agdez and Draa Valley with its[…]

Trip Desert 3 Days / 2 Nights

1rst day: Departure from Marrakech via the Col de Tichka then the road to Ait Ben Haddou through the Berber villages of the Atlas. Arrival in Ait Ben Haddou Kasbah and visit the most beautiful fortified villages of the region, followed by lunch. Next, we take a track on 20kms to reach[…]

Trip desert 4 Days / 3 Nights

Day 1: Departure from Marrakech at 7 h 00mn: Visit Ait Benhaddou / Ouarzazate / The Drâa Valley / Zagora two hours camel at sunset, and then install and dinner under nomad tent in the desert. 2nd day : Berber breakfast. Two hours ride on camels to see the sunrise.[…]

Join us

AndallaSpa

Activités

Consultez nos prix

Consultez Nos activités

Vallée de l’Ourika

A 30 km de Marrakech, la route pénètre dans une vallée verdoyante qui s’étend sur 32 km, tout en s’élevant en altitude. Vous y découvrirez de pittoresques villages berbères, perchés à flanc de montagne, qui dominent le torrent. La route se termine au village de Setti-Fatma (environ 1h de route[…]

Imlil

A environ 1h de Marrakech, après avoir traversé les gorges de Moulay Ibrahim, vous découvrirez le village d’Asni, niché dans les oliviers et les amandiers. Vous emprunterez ensuite une piste longue de 17 km qui vous mènera jusqu’à Imlil, village reculé, encastré au fond de superbes gorges, au pied du[…]

Asni – Ouirgane

Au dessous du plus haut sommet montagneux dans la région d’Afrique du nord étant connu par le nom de jbel toubkal (4165M), se trouve le village qui s’installe au long de 60 km de Marrakech où a été idéalement positionné pour produire le seul point de départ aux autres sommets[…]

Cascades d’Ouzoud

Le plus beau site du Moyen Atlas se trouve à 156 km de Marrakech (environ 2h30 de route). Pour façonner ces somptueuses cascades, l’Oued fait une chute de 100m de haut dans une cuvette de roches calcaires au milieu d’un paysage verdoyant peuplé d’une colonie de singes macaques et d’oiseaux.[…]

Ouarzazate – Kasbah de Telouet

Située à la porte du sud à 200 km de la ville ocre , Ouarzazate vous accueille avec un mélange bien raffiné d’oasis, de kasbahs et de vallées florissantes qui demeurent attirantes par leur magie désertique naquit au sud et élevée dans un climat sec entouré d’hauts palmiers balayés par[…]

Essaouira

Après 2h30 de route, dans un site exceptionnel au bord de l’Atlantique, sur une presqu’île rocheuse défiant les vagues, se dresse Essaouira, ville fortifiée par Vauban, ancienne cité portugaise qui surprend par son architecture singulière, ses maisons aux volets bleus, ses fortifications crénelées et ses canons pointés vers l’océan. La[…]

Excursion désert 2 Jours / 1 Nuit

1er Jour : Départ de Marrakech à 7h vers le Haut Atlas par le col de Tizi n’Tichka 2260 m d’altitude en passant par la Kasbah d’Ait Ben Haddou ; Visite de la Kasbah (déjeuner sur place). Après midi, excursion vers Ouarzazate pour continuer vers Zagora en passant par l’Atlas,[…]

Excursion Désert 3 Jours / 2 Nuits

1er Jour : Départ de Marrakech en passant par le Col de Tichka puis la route menant à Ait-Ben-Haddou à travers les villages berbères de l’Atlas. Arrivée à la Kasbah Ait-Ben-Haddou et visite des plus beaux villages fortifiés de la région, suivie d’un déjeuner. Ensuite, nous emprunterons une piste sur[…]

Excursion désert 4 Jours / 3 Nuits

1er Jour : Départ de Marrakech à 7 h00 : Visite de Aït Benhaddou / Ouarzazate / La Vallée du Drâa / Zagora, deux heures à dos de chameaux au moment de coucher du soleil, puis installation et dîner sous tente nomade en plein désert. 2eme Jour : Petit déjeuner[…]

Join us